(864) 877-7007     This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Building Better Menus
Holidays

2020 Holidays Observed by MenuWorks


Christmas (2019) – Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Limited Staff) – Monday, January 20, 2020
Good Friday (Limited Staff) – Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas – Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s Day (2021) – Friday, January 1, 2021

 

 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account